Hey pals, how are you doing? long time no see.. like i said before in my several last posts, i'm very busy with my fvckin college's. this couple of weeks successfully dragged me off into the hell hole, really messed up. it started from 8th November, my (first) midterm week. if someone asked me "by the way, how's your midterm frida? easy or difficult?" and the only answer is "PRETTY-DAMN-KEWL BABY, THANKS FOR ASKING!!!" honestly, i did all of the questions well done. but after that there was a lot of accident happened and as usually i did nothing, just busy with my own thoughts. well, moving on.. forget about it, i don't wanna remember it again. Essentially, that is a miserable week. Next, 15th November.. i was hoping this would be a much better week buuuuuuut... i was totally wrong!!!! the toughest problems came this week.. and i didn't even know what's my mistake? where's my mistake? that's a big deal, that's unfair!!! then I turned into a very very sensitive and emotional, disturbed something which doesn't fit with me. moreover, i have not met my boyfriend yet since two weeks ago, wish he was here with me cause he is the one who i wanna share with. he is the one who understands me so well. and he is the one that makes my laughter grow and my tears disappear.. you knooooooooow what? i miss him like a hell. i need his hug, a tons of his warm hugs :( i hope what he feels same as me. and today i felt insecure, i didn't know why today i feel so blue, maybe cause my boyf didn't gimme a text and call or maybe just too tired of drama LOL. i think i have to take a rest, my body's getting hawt. G'nite ppl..
♥,
Frida
Posted by




0 comments:
Post a Comment