folks, i like someone.. but he had a girlfriend. nightmare. and he doesn't even now i liked him actually, but we are pretty close. sometimes he calls me and we talk about many interesting things to share, and he's totally cool. i think we've a chemistry, he's smart, he's attractive, he's kind to all people and i know he's a good person. oh well, let's see how it works, but so far i don't see any sense of love in him, or i'm just too careless? in many ways, actually :) ah never mind what i'm talking about.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Posted by




0 comments:
Post a Comment