0

a late (naked) lunch

have a weirdo convo with my best @reynitamelia. she's so dumb LOL gue berimajinasi (ups ralat, gue? tidak tidak, kita tepatnya :p) awalnya emang gue, tp dia juga terbuai akan rayuan gue, ya re? hahahaha we're talking about soundtrack of the day, absurd but that's fun really fun, trust me, try it :) she's my best, she knows what she should do when i need her, particularly. the latest report is zzzzzzzzzaaaaaaaaaaap! my brain still blank! full of black and white lol poor me

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Back to Top