0
i'm on my limit. and i'm sure that every person does have a limit too. so sorry for my late post!
0

i do not know why i write this, just enjoy it

To be hopeful in bad times is not just foolishly romantic. It is based on the fact that human history is a history not only of cruelty, but also of compassion, sacrifice, courage, kindness.
What we choose to emphasize in this complex history will determine our lives. If we see only the worst, it destroys our capacity to do something. If we remember those times and places -- and there are so many -- where people have behaved magnificently, this gives us the energy to act, and at least the possibility of sending this spinning top of a world in a different direction.
And if we do act, in however small a way, we don't have to wait for some grand utopian future. The future is an infinite succession of presents, and to live now as we think human beings should live, in defiance of all that is bad around us, is itself a marvelous victory.


ps: my next post, all about my hole-i-day! ;)

0

"Sustainability isn't about the quick fix or the cheap solution. Generally it means making a commitment and trying, as best we can, to honor it. In any worthwhile enterprise, from protecting the environment to preserving a relationship, we are going to encounter difficulties. The good life is not a problem-free life. In point of fact, the process of overcoming adversity often produces some of the most rewarding experiences we will ever have. Human beings need to be challenged to 'test their mettle,' as it were. Throwing in the towel at the first sign of trouble or small inkling of distress may be the easy thing to do, but it doesn't help our self-concept. Most of life's troubles can be overcome if we are willing to work through them with patience."
0

daydreaming! #2


what time is it? 7:45? whaaaat? gue telaaaaaaaaaaat!!! ada presentasi penting jam 8 dan hebatnya gue baru bangun karena terlalu asik nonton tv semalem. totally bullcrap.. kenapa alarm nya ga kedengeran sih???? setelah melemparkan sedikit celotehan karena ulah sendiri, gue ke kamar mandi, cuci muka, sikat gigi, ganti baju, menyiapkan paper untuk presentasi dan tanpa berpikir lebih lama lagi gue bergegas ke kampus. (ups, ada yang kurang ya? gue ga mandi hihi.. maklum ya, namanya juga udah telat :p) keluar dari lift, doorman apartment menyapa gue dengan sangat hangat "goodmorning miss frida" gue hanya bisa melemparkan senyum dan terus berlari menuju kampus cause there's nothing I can do anymore, gue udah telaaat!!!!!! untungnya jarak apartment gue ke kampus ga terlalu jauh, jadi gue memperkirakan kalau tidak ada halangan di track lari gue, sekitar jam 8:05 gue sampe kampus...

10:15 presentasi selesai. tidak ada trouble selama presentasi berlangsung. gue menghampiri sahabat gue, rere di cafetaria kampus, sekalian membeli segelas hot chocolate dan beberapa potong croissant untuk mengganjal perut, entah sadar atau tidak, gue belum sempat sarapan karena incident pagi ini -__-' when i grab my hot chocolate and 2 croissants, my phone vibrates. i catch it up and yap my gummybear's calling..

bear: "where are youuu hon?"
me  : "campus bear.. what's goin on?"
bear: "what's goin on? forgot something?"
me  : "i guess nope, what's wrong? where are ya?"
bear: "hyde park at 10 am?"
me  : "d'oh! so sorry dear, i'll be right there as soon as possible, xoxo" *call ended*

sigh! bahkan gue melupakan janji menemani pacar gue sendiri city tour untuk keperluan project fotografi nya. what the hell happen with me today???????? Short Term Memory Loss Syndrome? ah! i don't care.. now i have to meet my lovely bear as soon as possible...
0

eat this shit, mr. shit!


Dear Mr. Shit,


i know you stalk my blog. so, read this. i wanna make a deal with you. i... will... never... bother...  your... life... anymore... whether that's your relationships, your family or even yourself. i don't give a shit. i crossed my fingers. and i hope you to, especially your family. your niece, your brother, or whoever they are, please don't let them interfere mine. now i'm a total badmood because all of you sucks, get a life get a hell out of my life poor fag effing satan fuck. oh one more, don't ever try to bother my family's life or i will break this rule and I would not hesitate to ruin your life. got it, fart fucktard?

Regards,

Frida Riliandhita


0

pre-packaged robot

hello cupcakes, how are ya doing heh? fine, right? i hope so :) my life gone so normal, i passed the days as usual. static. I just a bit difficult to write a blog, watch dvd's, read a book, or something that uses the brain to think hard. uncreative hit my mind hardly, and like babies poop i can't handle it. idk, my bestfie, ogi said "otak lo bukan suntuk, cuma kurang kontrol emosi aja" and then i got an explanation for it. unhandled self-control? hmmm ya ya ya lets say maybe uh-oh yes, cause he always knows what i feel inside, particularly. hey guys by the way lemme tell you, I'm totally tired of people telling me how skinny I am. but don't worry, I don't have whatsoever eating disorder disease. im lying if i don't care what people said about me, i do care! but i  just do not even know how to gain my weight. pretty ironic! my gummybear always reminds me that i have to gain my weight, anyhow it is.. he didn't gimme a tolerance for this pathetic-thing. 53!!!! nice number honey, and i hope to. but how i caaaan get it? i'm 46, so i need 7 kill-o-gram to catch that one. you know? I've even tried so many different ways. ate before sleep, drank a bottle of milk everynight, and many moreee. like we knew, i've got nothing. i'm still here, with my lovesick 46! :(
0
UNCREATIVE!!!!!!!!!
0
"A great relationship isn't when perfect couple comes together, but imperfect couple learns to enjoy their differences."
0

my bright yellow monday

gue rela ujan-ujanan, gue rela jalan jauh-jauh matraman-fatmawati, gue rela macet-macetan, gue rela lari-larian dijalan, gue rela diomelin staff addmission kampus karena telat, gue rela dapet test dadakan, gue rela dapet briefingan berjam-jam lamanya, sungguh sangat rela asalkan setiap hari berakhir seperti hari ini...
Ladies and Gentlemen, Frida's now off the market, she's taken!!!!!!!!! thanks for someone who gave me a highlight on my mon(ster)day, iloveyou my beary, smooch ;)
0

the untouchable letter

Dear Someone,


" an awkward feeling surrounding my self now when i saw the thing i thought as my favorite thing. i want it, but what you want, didn't mean the one that you need. the belief in the existence of something that has no end and will never end, that's what my strengths. who will be the one i needed the most? i thought you, the only one in my list. i need the solitude of your companion. i dont ask more. i just don't wanna be a big liar in someone's life, and also in my own life, i just wanna show you, this is my huge confession."

Regards,

Frida
0
"Jenuh dengan Kemonotonan"
0

guys like you make me got a middle finger

not faiiiiiirrrrrrrrrr!!!!! ini ga fair... dan ga akan pernah fair...
kenapa setiap gue berlaku baik ke orang balesannya selalu ga sesuai sama apa yang udah gue lakuin? bagaimana lagi gue seharusnya bersikap ke mereka? apa yang salah sama gue? dari awal gue percaya kalo niatnya memang baik, make a friend, relationship, or maybe something like that. but? they are fake. the unused masks finally opened, we see ourselves against and realize their own stupidity. honestly, im officially tired with their acts. and im tired of being a good person. thanks for knocking my mind. now i won't let my life destroyed by you, little girl(s)!
0

felt insecure

i don't exactly know what was happening today. it just felt like, i pass this day with lost of grievance , and actually i was the one who keep grieving. i felt lost, losing, it didn't go so well. i just felt tired with anything i saw, and anything i did just felt so weird and so wrong. and this night, aaaaargh sudahlah forget it, it doesn't matter, i don't give a shit with it. but why... the... time... moves... so... long....


now, i need to sleep. since i don't have any support from the person i used to hoping to give, i must stand on my own as i had years before.

night. big day tomorrow, i need to use all of my strength. hope it'll be useful
0

indescribable letter

Dear God,

how should i think?
what should i feel?
what should i do? how should i express all of my thoughts?
in the end, do not let the time changes my thoughts and feelings...

Regards,

the guilty one
0
my mood was chaotic. what's wrong? where's wrong?
Back to Top