not faiiiiiirrrrrrrrrr!!!!! ini ga fair... dan ga akan pernah fair...
kenapa setiap gue berlaku baik ke orang balesannya selalu ga sesuai sama apa yang udah gue lakuin? bagaimana lagi gue seharusnya bersikap ke mereka? apa yang salah sama gue? dari awal gue percaya kalo niatnya memang baik, make a friend, relationship, or maybe something like that. but? they are fake. the unused masks finally opened, we see ourselves against and realize their own stupidity. honestly, im officially tired with their acts. and im tired of being a good person. thanks for knocking my mind. now i won't let my life destroyed by you, little girl(s)!
Posted by




0 comments:
Post a Comment