0

pre-packaged robot

hello cupcakes, how are ya doing heh? fine, right? i hope so :) my life gone so normal, i passed the days as usual. static. I just a bit difficult to write a blog, watch dvd's, read a book, or something that uses the brain to think hard. uncreative hit my mind hardly, and like babies poop i can't handle it. idk, my bestfie, ogi said "otak lo bukan suntuk, cuma kurang kontrol emosi aja" and then i got an explanation for it. unhandled self-control? hmmm ya ya ya lets say maybe uh-oh yes, cause he always knows what i feel inside, particularly. hey guys by the way lemme tell you, I'm totally tired of people telling me how skinny I am. but don't worry, I don't have whatsoever eating disorder disease. im lying if i don't care what people said about me, i do care! but i  just do not even know how to gain my weight. pretty ironic! my gummybear always reminds me that i have to gain my weight, anyhow it is.. he didn't gimme a tolerance for this pathetic-thing. 53!!!! nice number honey, and i hope to. but how i caaaan get it? i'm 46, so i need 7 kill-o-gram to catch that one. you know? I've even tried so many different ways. ate before sleep, drank a bottle of milk everynight, and many moreee. like we knew, i've got nothing. i'm still here, with my lovesick 46! :(

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Back to Top